Acknowledgement of Donors

We extend our appreciation to these Corporate and Individual Donors.  Your generous donations in 2017 helped to touch the lives of our beneficiaries and their families, and changed the face of cancer in Singapore.  We also gratefully acknowledge those who have chosen to make their gifts anonymous.

Corporate Sponsors & Donors

$200,000 & Above

Singapore Telecommunications Limited

$100,000 - $199,999

Singapore Totalisator Board


$25,000 - $99,999

Canadian International School Pte Ltd
Lloyds Merchant Bank Asia Limited
Merck (Singapore) Pte Ltd
MSD Pharma (S) Pte Ltd
Pokka International Pte Ltd
Provest Realty Pte Ltd
Roche Singapore Pte Ltd


$5,000 - $24,999

Abbvie Pte Ltd

AIA Singapore

Allianz Managed Operations & Services SE Singapore

Amgen Singapore Manufacturing Pte Ltd

Apple Inc

Aranda Investments Pte Ltd

Astellas Pharma Singapore Pte Ltd

Astrazeneca Singapore Pte Ltd

Australian International Sch Parents Association

Bank of Montreal Singapore Branch

Beautehub International Pte Ltd

BHP Billiton Matched Giving Programme

Big 3 Media Pte Ltd

Bloomberg L. P.

Burnt Ends Restaurant Pte Ltd

Celestica Electronics (S) Pte Ltd

Citi YMCA YFC 2017 - Team Celebrators

CME Group

C-Pak Pte Ltd

Credit Suisse

Enova Technologies Pte Ltd

Ew Ginseng & Herbs Pte Ltd

F&N Creameries Pte Ltd

Fairmont Singapore & Swissotel The Stamford

Gemmojo Pte Ltd

Gl Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd

Grace Shua, Jacob Ballas Charitable Trust

Hong Leong Foundation

Hua Siah Construction Pte Ltd

Humphrey Oei Foundation Limited

Isaac Manasseh Meyer Trust Fund

Jones Lang Lasalle

Jurong Health Services Pte Ltd

Keppel Care Foundation Limited

Kuan Im Tng Temple (Joo Chiat)

Kuok (Singapore) Limited

Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple

Lee Kim Tah Foundation

Lee Kim Tah Holdings Limited

Lucence Diagnostics Pte Ltd

Manulife (Singapore) Pte Ltd

MFS International Singapore Pte Ltd

NHG Diagnostics

Novartis (Singapore) Pte Ltd

NTUC Income Insurance Co-Operative Ltd

Olympus Singapore Pte Ltd

Parkway Cancer Centre

Pfizer Pte Ltd

Power Partners Private Limited

Reliance Hydraulic Technology and Engineering Pte Ltd

RHTLaw TaylorWessing LLP

RSM Chio Lim LLP

Select Group Pte Ltd

Semnet Pte Ltd

Shiners Facilities Pte Ltd

South West Community Development Council

Stephen Riady Foundation

Tai Sun (Lim Kee) Food Industries Pte Ltd

Tan Chin Tuan Foundation

Teleace (S) Pte Ltd

Thermo Fisher Scientific Pte Ltd

Thong Teck Sian Tong Lian Sin Sia

Trans-Orient Shipping Pte Ltd

United Overseas Bank Ltd

Velocity@Novena Square

Wing Ship Marine Services Pte Ltd

Woh Hup Pte Ltd

Yahya Abdulhussain Lukmanji Saif Charity Trust

Yakult (Singapore) Pte Ltd



Individual Sponsors & Donors

$200,000 & above

Tan Dora Tuana ($1.02 Million)

$100,000 - $199,999

Chew Kong Hong & Elaine Ng Sock Keng
The Late Lee Swee Lian Mabel


$25,000 - $99,999

The late Lim Cheng Eng


$5,000 - $24,999


Anne Yeo - Leong Wuan Ying
Chow Joo Ming
Duncan James Macgregor Ramsay
Lee Chor Joo
Lim Sze Szan Fiona
Lincoln Cheng
Low Hwee Chua
Lu Kee Hong
Oh Poh Geok
Phua Chun Wei Clifton
Safbs Rinco 1/79
Tan Puay Hwa Jennifer
Uro-Oncology Club
Yong Hsian-Chai Melvin


While we take great care to ensure the accuracy of the list, we seek your kind understanding for any omissions or oversight on our part.