The Society is governed by a Council comprising of 16 members, all of whom are volunteers and elected members who hold office for a term of two years at a time. Both the Council members and senior staff have no business relations with the Society.



mr choo eng chuan


Mr Choo Eng Chuan

Partner/ASEAN Markets Leader

Ernst & Young

mr wee leong how

Vice Chairman

Mr Wee Leong How

mr ang i ming

Honorary Secretary

Mr Ang I-Ming

Senior Counsel

McD APMEA Franchising Pte Ltd


mr calvin phua kia wang

Assistant Honorary Secretary

Mr Calvin Phua

Deputy Secretary (International)

Ministry of Transport

ms lim pek suat

Honorary Treasurer

Ms Lim Pek Suat

Group Chief Financial Officer

PSA International Pte Ltd

mr yeo chuen eng

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

Mr Yeo Chuen Eng


Standard Chartered Private Bank





dr ang peng tiam

Dr Ang Peng Tiam

Medical Director

Parkway Cancer Centre 

mr adrian choo wai ying

Mr Adrian Choo

Business Development Director

Lee Hecht Harrison Singapore

ms ku xian hong

Ms Ku Xian Hong

Managing Director (retired)




aprof lim soon thye

A/Prof Lim Soon Thye

Head and Senior Consultant

Division of Medical Oncology, National Cancer Centre Singapore

Director Clinical Service

Oncology Academic Program, Singhealth

Assistant Dean, Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School Singapore


dr lim siew eng

Dr Lim Siew Eng

Senior Consultant and Clinical Director

Department of Haematology-Oncology

National University Cancer Institute, Singapore

mr pek tiong boon

Mr Pek Tiong Boon




mr choo swee cher

Mr Choo Swee Cher 


Transaction Advisory Services

Ernst & Young Solutions LLP

mr steven fang

Mr Steven Fang

Executive Director & CEO


dr ravindran

Dr Ravindran Kanesvaran


Division of Medical Oncology

National Cancer Centre Singapore



dr yeo wee lee

Dr Yeo Wee Lee


Department of Medical Oncology

Tan Tock Seng Hospital